KONTAKT OSS

KONTAKT OSS

STYRET 2020-2021

Leder:

Gordon Bergh

E-post: gordon@stormensupport.no
Telefon: 923 43 735

Nestleder

Sekretær:

Daniella Barholm

E-post: daniella@baarholm.no
Telefon: 916 42640

Økonomi/Butikk-ansvarlig:

Torgeir Nogva

E-post: torgeir@stormensupport.no
Telefon: 906 14 206

Sponsoransvarlig:

Svein Liid

E-post: sveinliid@outlook.com
Telefon: 48403944

Arrangementansvarlig:

Caroline Nogva

E-post: caroline.nogva.cn@gmail.com
Telefon: 97146541

Ministormen:

Caroline Nogva

Medlemsansvarlig:

Gordon Bergh og Torgeir Nogva

Tifo/Tribune-ansvarlig:

Steffen Stette

E-post: steffen@stormensupport.no
Telefon: 95265125

Styremedlem:

Emil Strand

E-post: emil@stormensupport.no
Telefon: 93804202

Web- ansvarlig:

Facebook-ansvarlig:

Instagram-ansvarlig:

Varamedlem:

Nils Magne Strand

E-post: nils.m.strand@gmail.com
Telefon: 41336875

Varamedlem:

Arve Hareid

E-post: a_hareid@hotmail.com
Telefon: 41684421

Varamedlem:

Cassandra Bergh

E-post: cassandramarisb@gmail.com
Telefon: 98446195

Varamedlem:

KONTAKT OSS